top of page

Side One

A Golden Future

Take Your Time

The Point of No Return

It Must Be Right

My Mind Has a Mind of its Own

Fever Dream


Side Two

A Dark Reflection

Conflicting Views

Didn't See It Coming

Remember Me


Adrian Shaw - A Dark Reflection LP LOBE10

  • All songs by Adrian Shaw © Copyright Control 2023
    All instruments & vocals by Adrian Shaw except:
    Bari Watts: lead  guitar on 'Remember Me' & 'Didn't See It Coming'
    Nick Saloman: lead guitar on 'Point of No Return'

    Produced by Adrian Shaw
    Recorded at Cyborg Studios 2021/22
    Mastered at Graffite Studios by Dave Palmer
    Sleeve by MGJ Ents.

    This album  is dedicted to the memory of Rustic Rod Goodway (21/10/1946 - 19/06/2022)


  • We hope you will be pleased with your Blue Matter purchase. 
    Should you wish to return anything bought from us we will be happy to issue a full refund or exchange a  product, provided it is in a resalable,  unused condition.
    Please get in touch with Blue Matter Records via email at within 14 days of receiving your product to arrange a return.
    Please note the buyer accepts full responsibility for shipping costs and   the original shipping fees are non-refundable.

bottom of page