top of page

Calamity Jane  11.50
When We Were The Stars 8.41

Voyager 2.02

The Illegal Raffling of the Equator 12.42
Never Forgotten 9.05


Yet Another Song 6.43
Here's A  Little Love Song 5.50
Skyline Commander 10.03

Susperseded 24.34

The Bevis Frond - The Long Stuff CD06

  • All songs written by Nick Saloman

    Assembled and  mastered by Nick Saloman and Dave Palmer at Graffite Studios, Bexhill-on -Sea 2021

    The songs on disc one were previously issued as a limited edition (IIO) CD only, released in 2002 , and have never been re-released in any format.  The songs on disc two are previously unreleased.

  • We hope you will be pleased with your Blue Matter purchase. 
    Should you wish to return anything bought from us we will be happy to issue a full refund or exchange a  product, provided it is in a resalable,  unused condition.
    Please get in touch with Blue Matter Records via email at within 14 days of receiving your product to arrange a return.
    Please note the buyer accepts full responsibility for shipping costs and   the original shipping fees are non-refundable.

bottom of page