top of page

Side One

1. A Serial Killer's Love Song

2. Strings and the Wood

3. All Change at the 5 and Dime

4. The Day That We Have Here

5. Moon Boy

Side Two

1. The Best Thing I Ever Did (Was Leaving You)

2. Growing Old

3. Without You

4. Been Here and Gone


Michael Cullen Murphy - All Change At The 5 And Dime LP LOBE05

SKU: 366615376135191
  • Andy Stokes - Drums, percussion, and some backing vocals.
    Orlando Shearer -Double bass
    Tom Walker - Pedal steel guitar
    Kirsten Hammond - Violins
    Grant Allardyce - Drums
    Jules Lawrence - Musical Saw
    Michael Cavan Murphy - Vocals
    Michael Cullen Murphy - Guitars, electric bass, lap top steel, lead vocals, keyboards, appalachian dulcimer, autoharp, percussion,  stokesaphonium. 
    St, Peter's Bell Ringers - Church bells.

    Front cover photography: Jim Holden
    Cover design: Chris Murphy
    Produced,  recorded and mixed at The Annexe and Dripping  Well Studios by Michael Cullen Murphy
    Mastered by Paul Pascoe at Church Road Studios


  • We hope you will be pleased with your Blue Matter purchase. 
    Should you wish to return anything bought from us we will be happy to issue a full refund or exchange a  product, provided it is in a resalable,  unused condition.
    Please get in touch with Blue Matter Records via email at within 14 days of receiving your product to arrange a return.
    Please note the buyer accepts full responsibility for shipping costs and   the original shipping fees are non-refundable.

bottom of page