top of page


1. Love It

2. Elephant Flu

3. Calling Miss Euphemia Hawkshaw

4. The Rest Is Silence

5. Mess It Up

6. Speechless

7. The Search Goes On

8. NWOBM Baby

9. From Life

10. Consider It Done

11. That's Your Lot

12. Free To Be

13. This Is Showboz

14.  Freaks

15.  Teenage Grandads Back Story

The Mundaynes - Love It LP CD4


    All songs by N.Mundayne
    © Bevis Frond Music

    Produced by The Mundaynes
    Engineered by Wild Dave Palmer
    Recorded at Graffite Studios, Bexhill-On-Sea, Summer 2021

    Sleeve Design: MGJ Studios
    Photos: N.Mundayne

  • We hope you will be pleased with your Blue Matter purchase. 
    Should you wish to return anything bought from us we will be happy to issue a full refund or exchange a  product, provided it is in a resalable,  unused condition.
    Please get in touch with Blue Matter Records via email at within 14 days of receiving your product to arrange a return.
    Please note the buyer accepts full responsibility for shipping costs and   the original shipping fees are non-refundable.

bottom of page