top of page

Side One
Right Now Forever 4:43
By Degrees 3:09
Lineage 5:03
But There Again 4:29
Six Million Years 5:25

Side Two
Positively Negative 3:57
Of Foundries, Ships and Steeples 14:05
Inexactness 3:44

Tony Hill - Inexactness LOBE003

SKU: 364115376135191
  • All  songs by Tony Hill

    Tony Hill - Guitar, Vocals
    Pete Pavli - Bass (Tracks 3&4)
    Ade Shaw - Bass
    Andy Ward - Drums
    Matt Kelly: Violin, Viola
    Nick Saloman: Guitar, Keyboards

    Recorded at Gold Dust Studios, Bromley,  February 2001
    Produced by Ade Shaw & Nick Saloman
    Engineered by Richard Jackson
    Originally issued as CD only on Woronzow in 2001

  • We hope you will be pleased with your Blue Matter purchase. 
    Should you wish to return anything bought from us we will be happy to issue a full refund or exchange a  product, provided it is in a resalable,  unused condition.
    Please get in touch with Blue Matter Records via email at within 14 days of receiving your product to arrange a return.
    Please note the buyer accepts full responsibility for shipping costs and   the original shipping fees are non-refundable.

bottom of page